5* Review  
21/1/19 
 
Martin and his team were superb throughout, he explained the problems and solutions regarding our heating system very clearly, and gave us a very competitive and comprehensive quote within a few hours of his visit, workmanship was excellent, tidy and polite, through personal experience a rare find these days, keep up the good work guys!! 
5* Review  
17/12/18 
 
Plumbers arrived bang ontime immediately set to work they worked fast and quickly removed the old taps and fitted the new. They knew exactly what they knew what they were doing and had exceptional tools to complete the job quickly and effectively. They were quite exceptional and cleaned up and took any rubbish and the discarded taps with them. I would thoroughly recommend this company! 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5* Review  
3/1/19 
 
The guys were great, they kept me updated about time of arrival, and were friendly and professional. Very transparent about the work and explained everything in detail. Will be calling again, highly recommend. 
5* Review  
14/12/18 
 
Work was done in a rental property of ours. We dealt with Dan Blackshaw, very polite, efficient and helpful. We received a call when the work was completed and full explanation of work that had been done. 
5* Review  
1/11/18 
 
We would highly recommend this company and would definitely use again. On the first visit we were listened to for our requests and fully informed of everything required, far more than any other company. During the work we were kept fully informed about how it was going. The team tidied up each evening and were a pleasure to have in the house as so friendly and polite to everyone. We are very happy with the finished work and thoroughly enjoying our new heating system. 
5* Review  
4/10/18 
 
Simply the Best! So professional, courteous, flexible, quick and reasonable pricing - I was so impressed from start to finish with the whole team and the standard of work through to completion that I will not hesitate to recommend them wherever possible in future. 
5* Review  
8/1/2019 
 
Really friendly service and talked through everything he was doing, even before doing it, couldn’t recommend enough. 
5* Review  
11/12/18 
 
I highly recommend using these guys. Dan couldn’t have been more helpful, offering to speak with me out of hours to discuss the needs of the work. Brilliant company, I wouldn’t use anyone else after their brilliant customer service and speedy work. 
5* Review  
9/10/17 
 
We recently worked in with this great team of guys on a large house refurbishment in Market Harborough. Can’t recommend them highly enough, friendly, efficient, honest and take a real pride in their work. 
5* Review  
19/10/18 
 
Dan and Martin were very professional and took great pride in the work they provided. The quality and standard was second to none. I was extremely happy with the all aspects of the job and would not hesitate to use them again. Good to see there are trades men out there you can trust. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5* Review  
25/2/18 
 
Extremely happy with the service, Nathan quickly identified and resolved a potentially complicated and expensive problem with our central heating. Would certainly recommend to anyone. 
5* Review  
19/4/18 
 
Nathan did a brilliant job installing a new boiler in my property in November after mine broke down, he went above and beyond to ensure all sorted before I returned from my holidays. Left everything clean and tidy and also fitted Hive for me which i think is fantastic. I’d recommend Nathan for anyone looking to replace or repair their boilers and would use him for future plumbing work. 
5* Review  
9/1/18 
 
Both Nathan and Martin were polite and very professional. Very knowledgeable and happy to spend time explaining any technical information. Excellent work ethics - came out on a Sunday within the hour to resolve a minor issue. Would highly recommend. Very competitive quote for a boiler change and radiators. Thank you. 
5* Review  
30/3/18 
 
Excellent service from Nathan new boiler installed, very professional excellent advice and all round fantastic service. 
5* Review  
19/11/2017 
 
Martin provided professional and expert advice on a problem that occurred with our newly fitted boiler. We had used another company to install this and it failed to function properly when our heating was on. Martin was able to diagnose the fault instantly, he provided a detailed explanation and solution to the problem. I would not hesitate in recommending his services. Thank you again. 
5* Review  
18/4/18 
 
Excellent service from TCHC. Had a boiler service, problems identified and fixed. Martin also identified the cause of an ongoing leak that the house builders plumbers failed to identify. Great work ethic, extremely polite, reliable and honest. Very reasonable rates, would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you Martin and Nathan. 
5* Review  
14/4/18 
 
Had a new boiler from these including nest smart thermostat. Nothing was too much trouble house was kept tidy even with bad weather. old boiler was in the kitchen new one in the loft new pipe work done to a high standard fully flushed rads and pipe work. Excellent bricking up of old boiler flue matched bricks perfectly. Would highly recommend them. 
5* Review  
1/11/17 
 
Nathan replaced our old heating control clock with a Hive. He arrived on-time and was polite and efficient, and the Hive he installed is smart and easy to use. Thank you! 
5* Review  
16/1/18 
 
I called Nathan as he was recommended to me by another plumber, I had purchased a Nest heating control system that had managed to place fear into two different companies when asked if they could install it.  
 
Nathan installed the multi-zone system into our new build house over coming several issues caused by the existing heating installation leaving two Nest thermostats expertly installed replacing the existing thermostats and neatly installed the controllers into the airing cupboard. I would highly recommend this company to anybody looking for a professional service with excellent levels of workmanship!! 
5* Review  
4/3/18 
 
Commencing on the 19/2/18 I had a full bathroom fit and a complete new central heating system fitted by Martin. 
 
Martin was professional and I felt comfortable asking questions. This is where his knowledge shone through. He worked so hard to get the bathroom exactly how I wanted it and even harder to get all the radiators and the boiler installed, showing that with the practical side of a new system, the aesthetic side was also key to him. 
 
All through the fit of both bathroom and central heating install I was offered choices and advised what would be more suitable for the same cost. I am thrilled with all of the work done. I would highly recommend The Connected Heating Co - hands down. 
Thank you for all the hard work! 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings